Sunday, October 17, 2021

ITR Refund: Want to check Income Tax Refund status online? Do it this way at; easy stepwise method

ITR Refund Standing: The Earnings Tax Division has knowledgeable that it has issued earnings tax refund of Rs 1,73,139 crore to greater than 1.57 crore taxpayers between 1st April, 2020 to eleventh January, 2021. The Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) knowledgeable concerning the earnings tax refund from its official twitter deal with. Nevertheless, instantly after this tweet an enormous variety of taxpayers began complaining on their respective social media platforms that they’re but to get their earnings tax refund, in actual fact, they mentioned that they did not know the precise earnings tax refund standing.

For info of the earnings tax return submitting (ITR submitting) taxpayers, the earnings tax refund comes inside seven to 10 days of the ITR submitting. So, they’re suggested to control their respective earnings tax refund standing on the official earnings tax web site — In order that, if there’s any anomaly of their ITR submitting, they’ll right that and get their ITR refund on time.

See Zee Enterprise Stay TV Streaming Beneath:

Find out how to test Earnings Tax Refund standing on-line

To test ITR refund standing on-line, one must go to the official web site of the Earnings Tax division – and comply with some easy steps.
Right here is the step-by-step information to test one’s earnings tax refund standing on-line:

1] Log in on the official Earnings Tax Division web site –;

2] Go to ‘My Account’ on the house web page and click on at ‘Refund/Demand Standing’;

3] Beneath particulars can be displayed in your laptop monitor

a) Evaluation 12 months;
b) Standing;
c) Cause for failure of refund (if any); and
d) Mode of fee.

ITR Refund eligibility

If the precise earnings tax paid by the taxpayer is greater than TDS, self-assessment tax and advance tax, then the taxpayer is eligible to get earnings tax refund from the federal government.

Latest news

Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here